top of page

The Heart Chakra is the center of empathy, compassion, love, and forgiveness. The 4th Chakra is located in the center of the chest. This chakra governs one's feelings of connectedness as well as the establishment of healthy boundaries. Imbalanced energies may present as having difficulty with relationships and a lack of self-discipline.


Chakra Collection

All sterling silver- featuring sterling, 10K Yellow Gold plated sterling, 10K Rose Gold plated sterling

Chokers adjust to 12 1/2", 13 1/2", 14 1/2", 15 1/2".

Necklaces measure 16"-18" adjustable.

Heart Chakra Necklace

  • ALL SALES ARE FINAL.  We do accept returns or exchanges if your item(s) are damaged in-transit or if the incorrect item was shipped.  To be eligible for a refund or exchange for a damaged item, you must email us at within 15 days of receiving.  If an exact replacement is not in stock or no longer available, we will happily refund you at the full purchase price.


You May Also Like